In cart Not available Out of stock

The Bill Emery Band is Scott Walker, trumpet; Bill Emery, trombone, Nathan McMahon, soprano and baritone saxes; Pam Steinberg, piano; Jim Robertson, guitar; Frank Sanchez, bass; Bobby McGuffin, drums. Keagan Kellogg, recording engineer and Anthony Bassett, mixing engineer. Recorded in Colorado Springs, Colorado.